Faculty and Staff

NamePositionEmail
Allen-Oleet, JoannaHistory Teacherjaoleet@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Argetsinger, JozenSpecial Education Teacherjargetsinger@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Azgour, MalikaFrench Teachermazgour@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Beltran Rosario, KathyriaELA Teacherkbeltran@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Bond, TrevinDean of Studentstbond@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Brown, KarenStudy Hall Teacherkbrown@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Cashin, DeniseBusiness Managerdcashin@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Cepeda, BrendalizSpecial Education Teacherbcepeda@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Chakour, AndreaCollege Counselorachakour@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Chastek, EliMath Interventionechastek@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Collura, JohnHistory Teacherjcollura@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Cruz, JarielaMath Teacherjcruz@paulofreirecharterschool.org
DeJesus, MayraSchool Social Workermdejesus@paulofreirecharterschool.org
DeLaCruz, JoseVan Driverjdelacruz@paulofreirecharterschool.org
De Torres, MargoSpanish Teachermdetorres@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Eggleston, PaulMath Teacherpeggleston@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Fossa, CamillaScience Teachercfossa@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Frary, EricScience Teacherefrary@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Goldberg, SelenaSpecial Education Teachersgoldberg@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Gonzalez, EduardoSpanish Teacheregonzalez@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Gonzalez, VeronicaEnglish Language Arts Teachervgonzalez@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Hoover, DanaASL III Teacherdhoover@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Jackson, WesAthletic Directorwjackson@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Jewett, KiraScience Teacherkjewett@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Kretzer, KimDirector of Special Educationkkretzer@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Lucero, MaricelEnglish Language Leaner Teachermlucero@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Mafi, AkesaHistory Teacheramafi@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Marsh, BrianPublic Speaking Teacherbmarsh@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Marsh, LjubaFounding Principallmarsh@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Medina, JudyELA Teacherjudmedina@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Mirhej, MelissaInterim Principalmmirhej@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Oliveras Rivera, JessicaEnglish Language Learner Coordinatorjorivera@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Cooper, WendySchool NurseWcooper@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Rodriguez, EloisaELL Supporterodriguez@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Rodriguez, GlenyAdministrative Assistantglrodriguez@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Rose, JoanneOffice Managerjrose@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Rossi, AnnaFood Coordinatorarossi@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Soto, RhondaDean of Climate & Culturersoto@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Swick, JenniferScience Teacherjswick@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Teodorescu, CatalinMath Teachercteodorescu@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Thornton, IreneSchool Operations Directorithornton@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Tuttle, JaquelineCollege and Career Services Coordinatorjtuttle@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Wise, JosephStudent Services Coordinatorjwise@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Wollmershauser, JoanDistrict Coordinatorjwollmershauser@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Zemelsky, RyeAmerican Sign Language Teacherrzemelsky@paulofreirecharterschool.org
NamePositionEmail
Allen-Oleet, JoannaHistory Teacherjaoleet@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Argetsinger, JozenSpecial Education Teacherjargetsinger@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Azgour, MalikaFrench Teachermazgour@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Beltran Rosario, KathyriaELA Teacherkbeltran@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Bond, TrevinDean of Studentstbond@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Brown, KarenStudy Hall Teacherkbrown@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Cashin, DeniseBusiness Managerdcashin@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Cepeda, BrendalizSpecial Education Teacherbcepeda@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Chakour, AndreaCollege Counselorachakour@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Chastek, EliMath Interventionechastek@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Collura, JohnHistory Teacherjcollura@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Cruz, JarielaMath Teacherjcruz@paulofreirecharterschool.org
DeJesus, MayraSchool Social Workermdejesus@paulofreirecharterschool.org
DeLaCruz, JoseVan Driverjdelacruz@paulofreirecharterschool.org
De Torres, MargoSpanish Teachermdetorres@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Eggleston, PaulMath Teacherpeggleston@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Fossa, CamillaScience Teachercfossa@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Frary, EricScience Teacherefrary@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Goldberg, SelenaSpecial Education Teachersgoldberg@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Gonzalez, EduardoSpanish Teacheregonzalez@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Gonzalez, VeronicaEnglish Language Arts Teachervgonzalez@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Hoover, DanaASL III Teacherdhoover@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Jackson, WesAthletic Directorwjackson@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Jewett, KiraScience Teacherkjewett@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Kretzer, KimDirector of Special Educationkkretzer@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Lucero, MaricelEnglish Language Leaner Teachermlucero@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Mafi, AkesaHistory Teacheramafi@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Marsh, BrianPublic Speaking Teacherbmarsh@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Marsh, LjubaFounding Principallmarsh@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Medina, JudyELA Teacherjudmedina@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Mirhej, MelissaInterim Principalmmirhej@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Oliveras Rivera, JessicaEnglish Language Learner Coordinatorjorivera@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Rivera, GladysSchool Nursegrivera@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Rodriguez, EloisaELL Supporterodriguez@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Rodriguez, GlenyAdministrative Assistantglrodriguez@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Rose, JoanneOffice Managerjrose@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Rossi, AnnaFood Coordinatorarossi@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Soto, RhondaDean of Climate & Culturersoto@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Swick, JenniferScience Teacherjswick@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Teodorescu, CatalinMath Teachercteodorescu@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Thornton, IreneSchool Operations Directorithornton@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Tuttle, JaquelineCollege and Career Services Coordinatorjtuttle@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Wise, JosephStudent Services Coordinatorjwise@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Wollmershauser, JoanDistrict Coordinatorjwollmershauser@paulofreirecharterschool.org
Zemelsky, RyeAmerican Sign Language Teacherrzemelsky@paulofreirecharterschool.org

© 2016-2017 Paulo Freire Social Justice Charter School. Site by MRW