Apply

Accepting SY 2020-2021 Enrollment Applications!

Application Deadline- Monday, February 24, 2020

Accepting SY 2019-2020 Applications!

Application Deadlines for School Year 2019-2020-

  • Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Friday January 24, 2020
  • Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Friday February 28, 2020

Enrollment Requirements:

  • Applicants must have successfully completed the grade preceding the grade to which the student seeks admission. The age cap for high school students is 22 years of age.
  • Students must be residents of Massachusetts at the time of application, and must maintain Massachusetts residency to attend public school in the state.
  • Preference for admission is given to siblings of students currently attending the school
  • Preference for admission is given to students who are residents of Holyoke, Chicopee, West Springfield, Westfield, South Hadley.

For additional information, please read our full Enrollment Policy.

Our application can be completed online in just a few minutes.